If you wish to be considered for membership in the Kelowna Gyro Club or if you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the Club Officers or Directors: For 2020 they are:

President Dennis Denney
1st Vice President
Secretary Jeff Merrell
Treasurer Peter Pollhammer
Auditor Miles Treadgold
Past President Jeff Merrell
Directors Pat Martin
Tom Treadgold

2020 Committee Chair/Duties:

50/50 Draw – Renald Bedard
Bulletin / Appleer –
Capri Catering – Jeff Merrell
Photographer – Monty Cordingley
Historian – Barrie Black
Guess Who – Susan Simpson
Lady of the Lake – Pat Martin
Meeting Coordinator – Tom Treadgold
Music – Miles Treadgold / Fred Behrner
Nominations – Dennis Denney
Phone  Committee РDennis Denney
WebMaster – Peter Pollhammer
Welfare – Jeff Merrell